CONTACT GROHE

GROHE SERVICE CENTERS AND CONTACT DETAILS

Country Service Phone E-mail Working Hours Address
GROHE MENA service.mena@grohe.com
Algeria 09082405218 service.algeria@grohe.com Sun-Thu
08.30-17:00
Cité 262 logts bt D 09 etage Rc N01 draria
Azarbaijan +99 412 497 09 74 service.azerbaijan@grohe.com Mon-Fri
09:00-18:00
Baku, Azerbaijan , Jafar Jabbarly str.44,Caspian Plaza, 13th floor
Bahrain +973 33888449 service.bahrain@grohe.com Sun-Thu 09:00-17:00 Office11 Bldg52, Blk204, Avenue1
Airport Road, Muharraq
Kingdom of Bahrain
Cyprus 80011111 service.cyprus@grohe.com Mon-Fri 09:30-17:00 195B, Old Nicosia-Limassol Road,
Dhali Industrial Zone
2540 Nicosia, Cyprus
Egypt 19013 service.egypt@grohe.com Sun-Thu 09:00-17:00 53 Grand Plaza Mall, st. no.1 from Av.77
First district, 5th settlement,
New Cairo, Cairo - Egypt
Iraq +964-7501136936 service.iraq@grohe.com Sat-Wed 08:00-18:00
Thu
08:00-17:00
Shoresh street opposite Wilada Hospital, Erbil
Jordan 0790593959 service.jordan@grohe.com Mon-Fri 09:00-17:00 next to Arab Bank Traffic lights. Mohammad Abu Hudaib Building
KSA 0126126631 service.ksa@grohe.com Sun-Thu 09:00-17:00 2794 Abdullah Al Qasabi St, Al Aziziyah District, Jeddah 23334
Kuwait 63339111 service.kuwait@grohe.com Sun-Thu 09:00-17:00
Lebanon 04-525068 service.lebanon@grohe.com Mon-Fri 08:30-17:00 Dbayeh, Mar Mansour road,
Behind Le Mall
Building 955 Bloc B. , 2nd floor
Libya 19013 service.libya@grohe.com
Malta +356 21234527 service.malta@grohe.com Mon-Fri 09:30-17:00 17, Guze Galea Street Ħal Qormi QRM, Malta
Morocco 0800-097088 service.morocco@grohe.com Mon-Fri 08:30-17:00 Projet ICHRAK CENTER,Commune de Lissasfa, Hay Hassani, Casablanca
Nigeria +234 – 08020370702 service.nigeria@grohe.com Mon-Fri 08:30-17:00 Flat B2, 21 Gerard road, Ikoyi, LagoS, Nigeria
Oman +96891979094 service.oman@grohe.com Sun-Thu 08:30-17:00
Pakistan 03400-276666 service.pakistan@grohe.com Mon-Fri 10:00-18:00 The Forum-201, Khayaban-e-Jami , Clifton Block-9 – Karachi, Pakistan
Qatar 8001191 service.qatar@grohe.com Sun-Thu 09:30-17:00 Office No. 501, Al Mana Plaza
Bin Mahmoud, Doha-Qatar
Sudan 19013 service.sudan@grohe.com
Turkey 850 308 76 43 service.turkey@grohe.com Mon-Sat
08:30-17:00
Saray Mah.Site Yolu Sokak.No 5/4 Ümraniye-İstanbul Türkiye
UAE 800800100 service.uae@grohe.com Mon-Fri 08:30-17:00 2402 Media One Tower
Media City
West Africa +212 - 800 – 097088 service.westafrica@grohe.com Mon-Fri 08:30-17:00