CONTACT GROHE

GROHE SERVICE CENTERS AND CONTACT DETAILS

Country Service Phone E-mail Working Hours Address
GROHE MENA +357 22465200 service.mena@grohe.com Mon-Fri 08:30-17:00
Bahrain +973 33888449 service.bahrain@grohe.com Sun-Thu 08:30-17:00
Cyprus 80011111 service.cyprus@grohe.com Mon-Fri 08:30-17:00 195B, Old Nicosia-Limassol Road,
Dhali Industrial Zone
2540 Nicosia, Cyprus
Egypt 19013 service.egypt@grohe.com Sun-Thu 08:30-17:00 53 Grand Plaza Mall, st. no.1 from Av.77
First district, 5th settlement,
New Cairo, Cairo - Egypt
Iraq +964-7501136936 service.iraq@grohe.com Mon-Fri 08:30-17:00
Jordan 0790593959 service.jordan@grohe.com Mon-Fri 08:30-17:00
KSA - Office Jeddah 0126126631 service.ksa@grohe.com Sun-Thu 08:30-17:00 Jameel Square Building
2091 Tahlia St. - Andalus District
7nd Floor Office Number 701 Box No. 6
Jeddah 23326 – 8909
Lebanon 04-525068 service.lebanon@grohe.com Mon-Fri 08:30-17:00 Dbayeh, Mar Mansour road,
Behind Le Mall
Building 955 Bloc B. , 2nd floor
Malta +356 21234527 service.malta@grohe.com Mon-Fri 08:30-17:00 17, Guze Galea Street Ħal Qormi QRM, Malta
Morocco 0800-097088 service.morocco@grohe.com Mon-Fri 08:30-17:00
Nigeria +234 – 08020370702 service.nigeria@grohe.com Mon-Fri 08:30-17:00
Oman +96891979094 service.oman@grohe.com Sun-Thu 08:30-17:00
Pakistan +92-21-35377815 service.pakistan@grohe.com Mon-Fri 08:30-17:00 The Forum-201, Khayaban-e-Jami , Clifton Block-9 – Karachi , Pakistan
Qatar +974 50277680 service.qatar@grohe.com Sun-Thu 08:30-17:00 Office No. 501, Al Mana Plaza
Bin Mahmoud, Doha-Qatar
Rest of West Africa +212 - 800 – 097088 service.westafrica@grohe.com Mon-Fri 08:30-17:00
UAE +9714580428 service.uae@grohe.com Sun-Thu 08:30-17:00 2402 Media One Tower
Media City

To get fastest service, please contact GROHE Service Center in your country by phone, e-mail or our contact form here